What’s for Dinner? 7/6 – 7/12

Last week was pretty tame food-wise.  The only new thing we tried was the grilled chicken tacos and they were great!  🙂 I ended up going to L&L Barbecue with my sisters for lunch one day last week and satisfied my craving for kalua pork so I didn’t make it on Saturday like I planned.  It will make it’s way back on the menu sooner or later.  I love kalua pork.  I ended up making some impromptu black bean quesadillas which were pretty tasty and filling.

Here’s what’s up for this week’s menu:

Sunday– dinner with family

MondaySalmon w/ Ginger Glaze, Edamame & Rice

TuesdayChicken Parm Bundles & Spinach Salad

Wednesday– leftover chicken bundles

ThursdayGreek Grilled Chicken & Cous Cous Salad

Friday– Family Reunion

Saturday– Family Reunion

Check out more menus here.

6 Comments

Filed under menu

6 responses to “What’s for Dinner? 7/6 – 7/12

  1. Yum, the chicken parm bundles sound great!

    Have a wonderful Monday!

    ♥Sandra♥

    Menu Plan

  2. Your menu makes me hungry…so delicious! Thanks for stopping by my blog today. I’m anxious to try the strawberry chicken too. Have a blessed week and fun at your family reunion.

  3. Hope your Greek chicken turns out great! I’ve never made something like that. Have a great week enjoying your planned meals!

  4. I agree with Sandra, the Chicken Parm bundles look great, something my hubby would love.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog today. Have a great week 🙂

  5. Nice menu. I love salmon. The salmon with ginger glaze sounds yummy. Have a great week.

  6. Mmmm…those chicken parm bundles look YUM!!
    Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

