What’s for Dinner? 7/20 – 7/26

Last week’s dinners were okay. Nothing super spectacular.  My big hopes for this week are the cheeseburgers and the meatball pizza.

Here’s what’s up for this week:

Sunday– Egg & Bacon Grilled Cheese Sandwiches, Hash Browns & Strawberries

MondayChinese Style Tilapia, Steamed Broccoli & Rice

Tuesday– Bacon Mushroom Cheeseburgers & Fries

Wednesday– Angel Hair Pasta w/ Chicken, Parmesan Toasts & Salad

Thursday– leftover pasta

FridayMega Meatball Pizza & Veggies w/ Dip

Saturday-leftover pizza

Check out more menus here.

5 Comments

Filed under menu

5 responses to “What’s for Dinner? 7/20 – 7/26

  1. The Chinese Tilapia looks “Delish”. I have a couple bags of (bargain) tilapia that I need creative ideas for. I might have to put that on next week’s menu plan!

  2. Meatball pizza sounds so good. Great Menu. Happy Menu Monday.

  3. Maybe becuase it is only 8 am, but the Egg & Bacon Grilled Cheese Sandwich sounds really good!

  4. Thanks for the comment on my site. I love all of the pictures of the foods on your site. I am going to bookmark your site and check back often!

  5. I also love the sound of the meatball pizza, I think my boys would love that. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

Leave a Reply

