What’s for Dinner? 10/6 – 10/12

I only cooked twice last week.  😀 We had enough leftovers to last us the whole week.  The burgers were great and the pasta was a pleasant surprise.  I thought it would taste plain jane because there isn’t much to it, but it was yummy.

Here’s what’s up for this week:

Monday- Bean Burritos & Green Salad

Tuesday- Greek Grilled Chicken & Tomato Salad w/ Fried Feta

Wednesday- Tuna Melt Panzanella & Spinach Salad

Thursday- leftover panzanella

Friday- Grilled Orange Chicken Fingers, Rice & Asian Salad

Saturday- leftover chicken fingers

Sunday- Salmon Feta Bake, Cous cous & Squash Saute

Check out more menus here.

4 Comments

Filed under menu

4 responses to “What’s for Dinner? 10/6 – 10/12

  1. I love salmon and then add cream cheese and I am totally going to make this soon! Oh, and I have a vegan couple coming for a dinner party at the end of the month and I am going to make your cupcakes. Yummy! I am not a good baker, but I think I can make cupcakes, right?!

  2. I just bookmarked that grilled orange chicken fingers recipe. It looks amazing!

  3. Seeing my salmon feta bake on your menu plan totally made me smile:) Thank you! Have you tried it before this menu plan?
    Have a good one,
    Myndie

  4. Thank you for the comment about the ‘double duty’ on my blog. I like your site with the wonderful recipes and photos! Liz

Leave a Reply

